UPCOMING EVENTS

Atlanta Gift Show

Weds, Jan 9 - Sunday, Jan 13, 2019

AmericasMart Atlanta

High Design, Building 2WW, Floor 1, #614

{within the Deep South Social space}

Dallas Gift Show

Thursday, Jan 17 - Sunday, Jan 20, 2019

AmericasMart Atlanta

High Design, Building 2WW, Floor 1, #614

{within the Deep South Social space}

 

The Southern C Summit

February 6th - 8th , 2019

{Sea Island, GA}

Are you attending this wonderful lifestyle conference as well? If so I’d love to see you there and connect!

www.thesouthernc.com


PAST EVENTS

 

Atlanta Gift Show

Thursday, July 14 - Monday, July 18, 2016

AmericasMart Atlanta

High Design, Building 2WW, Floor 1, #614

{within the Deep South Social space}

CLICK HERE FOR WHOLESALE INFORMATION

 

Spring Warehouse Sale

 

Spring Shopping Pop Up at Urban Cottage

Saturday, April 11, 2015 { 11:00 AM-7:00 PM }

Urban Cottage {Atlanta, GA}

RSVP here

 

The Southern C Summit

April 29 - May 1, 2015

{Charleston, SC}

We're attending The Southern C Summit this year! Would love to hear from you if you'll be there too.

www.thesouthernc.com

 

The Spring Bazaar

Tuesday, May 5, 2015 { 10:00 AM -3:00 PM }

40 Highland Dr {Atlanta, GA} 30305

 

Madewell + heirloomed Mother's Day Shopping Event

Sunday, April 26, 2015 { 1:00-3:00 PM }

Madewell at Lenox Square Mall {Atlanta, GA}

www.madewell.com

 

heirloomed + West Elm Event

Thursday, June 4, 2015 { 6:00-8:00 PM }

West Elm at Atlantic Station {Atlanta, GA}

RSVP + MORE DETAILS HERE

 

Atlanta Gift Show

Thursday, July 9 - Monday, July 13, 2015

AmericasMart Atlanta

High Design, Building 2WW, Floor 1, #614

{within the Deep South Social space}

CLICK HERE FOR WHOLESALE INFORMATION

 

 

 

apron ladies
bazaar atlanta
heirloomed events
west elm event